2021 AGM Minutes and Committee for 2022

As confirmed at the AGM held on Sunday 5th December, the Committee for 2022 will be:


  • Andrew Elms.
  • Tracy Nyhan.

Treasurer – Dean Dennis.

Secretary – Anne Cheetham.

Club Captain – Liam Christian

Junior Football Co-ordinator – Matt Grant

Property Manager and Security – Liam Christian

Events Manager – Sharon Bannerman-Cooper

Bar Manager – William McCullie

Kitchen Manager – Rachel McCullie

Senior Co-ordinator – Sean Kelly

Fundraising and Sponsorship Co-ordinator – Rachel McCullie

Communications Co-ordinator – TBA.  This role is likely to be included in the new role of Club Administrator when appointed.

2021 Annual General Meeting minutes