KCU 1sts | Men’s Capital 1 | Fixtures and Results

KCU 1sts – Men’s Capital 1 – See the seasons fixtures and results

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    
1 01/04/17 (Sat) 14:30 Weka 1 1       Tawa View
2 08/04/17 (Sat) 14:30 Delaney 1   Stokes Valley Bobcats View
3 14/04/17 (Fri) 13:00 Petone Memorial 1 (Turf)   Petone 1     View
4 24/06/17 (Sat)
(.)
14:30 Weka 1 3       Waterside Karori View
5 29/04/17 (Sat) 13:30 Wakefield 1   IBUAFC Reserves View
6 22/04/17 (Sat) 14:30 Weka 1 1       Victoria University View
7 06/05/17 (Sat) 14:30 Richard Prouse 1   Wainuiomata 1     View
8 20/05/17 (Sat)
(TIME CHANGE)
12:30 Weka 1 4       Stop Out View
9 27/05/17 (Sat) 14:30 Weka 1 4       Miramar Rangers AFC View
10 03/06/17 (Sat) 15:00 Bernie Wood Turf (Ascot Park)   Tawa 1     View
11 10/06/17 (Sat) 14:30 Weka 1 4       Stokes Valley Bobcats View
12 17/06/17 (Sat) 14:30 Weka 1 3       Petone View
13 08/07/17 (Sat)
(NOW KARORI 1)
12:30 Karori 1   Waterside Karori 1     View
14 01/07/17 (Sat) 14:30 Weka 1 2       IBUAFC Reserves View
15 15/07/17 (Sat) 15:00 Boyd Wilson Turf   Victoria University View
16 29/07/17 (Sat) 14:30 Weka 1 3       Wainuiomata View
17 05/08/17 (Sat) 14:30 Hutt Park 2   Stop Out View
18 23/07/17 (Sun)
(NOW TRANSFERRED)
13:00 St Pat's Town   Miramar Rangers AFC 6     View