Senior prize-giving winners

A good night on Saturday at Weka Park clubrooms for the 2019 KCU senior prize-giving.
Congratulations to all the award recipients:

Life Member – Sharon Bannerman-Cooper
Club Member of Year – Dean Dennis
Volunteer of Year – Chris Tomkins
Team of Year – Women’s
Men’s Emerging Young Player – J Shearer
Women’s Emerging Young Player – Ayesha Carley-Hendry & Hannah Reynolds
Men’s 1st Team Players’ Player & Player of Year – John Eccles
Women’s Players’ Player – Clare O’Byrne
Women’s Player of Year – Aimee Sanson
Women’s TGS – Emerson Pearce
Men’s Reserves Players’ Player – Ellis Coulton
Men’s Reserves Player of Year – Josh Vine
Corinthians Players’ Player – Mark Vine
Corinthians Player of Year – Lawrence Kirby
Hearts Players’ Player – Charlie Busby
Hearts Player of Year – Charlie Busby
Third Players’ Player – Kevin Block
Thirds Player of Year – Joe Ashby
Force Players’ Player – Kyle Hennessey
Force Player of Year – Kyle Beech
Sopranos Players’ Player – E Breen
Sopranos Player of Year – T Devries
Baba’s Players’ Player – Luke Pittman
Baba’s Player of Year – Glenn Singleton
Men’s TGS – Steve Jandrell (22)
Brian Colgate Club TGS – T Devries (25)
100 first team games – Cameron Manclark & Glenn Hayes